Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Times 5780 / 2019

Erev Sukkot Sunday, October 13
Mincha/Maariv 6:00 PM
Candle Lighting 6:01 PM

Sukkot – 1st Day Monday, October 14
Shacharit 9:00 AM
Mincha/Maariv 6:00 PM
Candle Lighting after 6:58 PM

Sukkot – 2nd Day Tuesday, October 15
Shacharit 9:00 AM
Mincha/Maariv 6:30 PM
End of Yom Tov 6:57 PM

Daily Minyan during Chol Ha Moed Wed/Thurs, October 16,17
Shacharit 6:45 AM
Maariv 7:30 PM

Erev Shabbat Chol Ha Moed Sukkot Friday, October 18
Shacharit 6:45 am
Candle Lighting 5:53 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat/Ma'ariv 6:30 PM

Shabbat Chol Ha Moed Sukkot Saturday, October 19
Shacharit 9:00 AM
Mincha/Seudah/Maariv 5:23 PM
Shabbat ends 6:51 PM

Hoshanah Rabbah / Erev Shemini Atzret Sunday, October 20
Shacharit 8:30 AM
Candle Lighting 5:50 PM
Mincha/Maariv 6:00 PM

Shemini Atzret Monday, October 21
Early Minyan (Yizkor said) 6:45 AM
Shacharit/Late Minyan (Yizkor said) 9:00 AM

Erev Simchat Torah Monday, October 21
Mincha 6:30 PM
Maariv/ Hakafot 6:45 PM
Candle Lighting after 6:48 PM

Simchat Torah Tuesday, October 22
Shacharit (Hakafot) 9:00 AM
Mincha/Maariv 6:30 PM
Holiday Ends 6:47 PM

Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780