Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Main Office

New City Jewish Center
47 Old Schoolhouse Road
New City, NY 10956

845.638.9600

Jessica Trokel, Executive Director - jessica@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x104)
Francine Recine, Congregational Assistant/Bookkeeper - francine@newcityjc.org (845-638-9600 x105)

Robert Gutierrez, Facilities Manager - robert@newcityjc.org (845-638-9600 x111)

Our Rabbis 

Rabbi David Berkman, Senior Rabbi - rabbiberkman@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x.107)
Rabbi Daniel Graber, Asst. Rabbi - rabbigraber@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x109)

Hebrew School

Rabbi Allison Berlinger, Hebrew School Principal - rabbiallison@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x110)

Director of Youth and Adult Education

Lynne Diwinsky, Director of Formal Education, ldiwinsky@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x115)

Youth & Family Programs

Lara Epstein, Director of Youth and Family Programming - lara@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x116)

Early Childhood Center

Jackie Binstock, Director of Early Childhood Center - jackie@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x117)
Beth Dinowitz, Early Childhood Center Assistant - nurseryschool@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x112)

The Learning Collaborative @ NCJC

Brenda Drucker, TLC Administrator - brenda@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x103)


Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780