Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Main Office

New City Jewish Center
47 Old Schoolhouse Road
New City, NY 10956

845.638.9600

Monica Damonti, Office Manager - monica@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x105)
Ariana Keyes, Congregational Assistant - Ariana@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x101)
Jessica Trokel, Finance Administrator - jessica@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x104)
Robert Gutierrez, Facilities Manager - robert@newcityjc.org

Our Rabbis 

Rabbi David Berkman, Senior Rabbi - rabbiberkman@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x.107)
Rabbi Jeremy Ruberg, Rabbi - rabbiruberg@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x110)

Hebrew School & Hebrew High

Lynne Diwinsky, Director of Formal Education, ldiwinsky@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x115)

Youth & Family Programs

Lara Epstein, Director of Youth and Family Programming - lara@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x116)

Early Childhood Center

Jackie Binstock, Director of Early Childhood Center - jackie@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x117)
Beth Dinowitz, Early Childhood Center Assistant - nurseryschool@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x112)

The Learning Collaborative @ NCJC

Diana Korn, TLC Assistant - diana@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x103)


Sun, August 19 2018 8 Elul 5778