Sign In Forgot Password

3rd-5th Art with Rabbi Allison at NCJC outside

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - NCJC Outside

Calling All Artists!
In this class for the more serious art student we will make paper sculptures inspired
by Alexander Calder, Tint & Shade paintings, Keith Haring inspired posters, dove of
peace mosaics, and clay hamsas. This class will take place at NCJC outside in the
parking lot. Participants must wear masks and the class is limited to 10 participants.
All materials are provided.
Rsvp: rabbiallison@newcityjc.org

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780